Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Aesthetics & Laser

Safoora Zaka, MD

Medical Aesthetics Specialist & Cosmetic Laser Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

102 total reviews

Dr. Safoora Zaka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Safoora Zaka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Amazing! I look younger!
Mariya A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very happy with service and results
Brooke C.
Submitted 06/11/21
I love Dr. Zaka! I’ve got Botox & fillers done by her and I couldn’t be happier with the results!
Michelle T.
Submitted 05/18/21
Got jawline injections and they look amazing! Dr. Zaka really knows what she’s doing and I trust her with all my injectables. She also did my lips and I love them so much :) 10/10 recommend her!
Shelley M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Thank you Dr. Zaka for providing detailed information on different services to help me decide which would be best for me.
Ercilia M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Quick and comfortable appointment. Always satisfied with her service!
Lindy F.
Submitted 04/13/21
I found Dr. Zaka on IG. I was extremely nervous I’ve never had any type of injection. Communication through messenger, text and email was unbelievably great. I was able to book an appointment within a couple days and when i arrived there was no wait, she took her time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable. She’s Very professional I’m very satisfied with my results. Can’t wait for it to heal. I will be going back to get more services. I strongly recommend Dr. Zaka.
PAULA A.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Zaka is the best! I am super pleased with my results plus she is extremely nice and her practice is really nice and clean.
Carmen Z.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Zaka is amazing at what she does. She’s always punctual, fast, and efficient. I love her work!
Natalie W.
Submitted 03/04/21
I’ve been getting procedures done by Dr. Zaka for over 6 years and I haven’t needed to go anywhere else. My entire record of procedures combined with her attention to detail, experience and abundant knowledge of her practice, is the greatest piece of mind I could ask for. I’m always satisfied after every appointment! Thank you, for your consistency, availability, hard work and always being there for follow up after each appointment.❤️❤️
Rodette R.
Submitted 02/27/21
It’s my first appointment with Dr. Zaka recommended by my co-worker/friend & I was extremely satisfied. Dr. Zaka is an excellent & well versed with her craft. I find her very trustworthy & an ideal doctor to go to for self improvement. I even made follow-up appts for my next treatments. A million thanks Dr. Zaka❤️
Aly K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent, as always!
Diana S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great experience with Dr. Zaka - she spent extra time answering all of my questions. This was my 2nd time having Botox and I will become a regular.. she is the best!
Velma W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Zaka was very good and patient; and she explained everything to me as this was my first time and I was nervous and hesitant.
Kelsey E.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Zaka was so helpful and made me feel so comfortable in deciding what I wanted to get done and what would benefit me based on my individual needs :)
Osmary H.
Submitted 12/09/20
As always, Dr Zaka was very helpful with recommendations, so I could decide on my services (trying something new). Always a great experience. I am super happy I stepped outside my comfort zone, my lips look beautiful! Thanks Dr Zaka!
Carrie M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Professional, clean and painless. Can’t wait to see the results! Thank you.
Alexa F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Zaka is wonderful! This is my second time seeing her for Botox & I couldn’t be happier.
Kristin C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always a good visit with Dr. Zaka. She’s professional and patient.
Veronica R.
Submitted 09/19/20
I love coming to Dr. Zaka because she has the artistic touch to know exactly what will look beautiful and has a separate approach for every patient. Not a one for all solution.