Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Aesthetics & Laser

Safoora Zaka, MD

Medical Aesthetics Specialist & Cosmetic Laser Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

102 total reviews

Dr. Safoora Zaka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Safoora Zaka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sreshta D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very pleasant
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Zaka was really great. Very informative and really listened to me.
TANYA T.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Zaka is a talented sweetheart. She takes a natural approach to her treatments and is very caring , no pain at all for my treatment.
Maria P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr zaka change my life to an amazing feeling, confidence feeling & looking younger thank you
Jill J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Zaka has a wonderful way about her and results are great. Highly recommend!
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very profesional and friendly, always listens to my concerns.
Amy K.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very professional and pleased with results
Eva I.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very kind and knowledgeable. Always understand my needs
Tim B.
Submitted 09/20/21
It’s always great to be under the care of Dr. Zaka!
Jenny S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Always such a great experience for every visit. Highly recommend Dr. Zaka!
Batchie V.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Zaka is very attentive to what I wish to achieve and explains realistic expected outcomes.
Jeannette C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Services are excellent!! I’ve been coming to her since February and I keep coming back. Her level of experience is shown and I love my results. Thank you Dr. Zaka! ❤️
Lucero V.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very nice facility! The procedure was quick and I am very satisfied with my results!
Rachelle M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good
Tomalika P.
Submitted 08/01/21
The whole process was so easy and convenient!
David A.
Submitted 07/22/21
I’ve never done anything like this and felt right at home explaining what I was looking for, ***being heard***, and we went over options, she was very kind, very good bed manner while not pulling any punches what’s going on and advising the best path without throwing away money. I’m terrified of needles but with a distraction and her practiced hand, I barely noticed any needlework…but the final result is AMAZING, like moderate lines nearly GONE, and now with PRP to that area below my eyes I don’t look tired anymore, almost painless but worth it, she is very good and very very fast. I took longer explaining than she to perform a kind of miracle and finish with “here’s a water you’re all done!”
Tim B.
Submitted 07/12/21
You are in great care with Dr.Zaka!
Vanna H.
Submitted 07/12/21
She’s very kind, caring and listens to what you want. I am very satisfied with my lips and it’s exactly how I wanted it. Beautiful work!
Alyce R.
Submitted 07/03/21
I love visiting Dr. Zaka! She is so efficient, personable, professional and I feel confident in her to help me make the best choices for my desired results. Thank you Dr. Zaka!
Laura T.
Submitted 06/27/21
Beautiful clean office doctor is very nice and the results were awesome very satisfied