Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Aesthetics & Laser

Safoora Zaka, MD

Medical Aesthetics Specialist & Cosmetic Laser Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

102 total reviews

Dr. Safoora Zaka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Safoora Zaka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina L.
Submitted 05/22/22
Wonderful! So many options and information. I highly recommend for all your beauty needs!
Leslie D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Amazing
Bita A.
Submitted 05/05/22
I had a great experience with Dr Zaka. She is knowledgeable, caring and patient.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/04/22
excellent service
Rebecca T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Amazing
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always a pleasurable experience- I feel confident, cared for, and my skin looks amazing.
Kari M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Zara is my favorite doctor of all time! She is an expert at her craft and is a pleasure to be around.
Idu E.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Zaka is professional and experienced. So glad I found her after someone else messed me up.
Maria M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Super happy with Dr. Zaka. Amazing results.
Virginia S.
Submitted 03/24/22
My appointment was great. I didn’t have to wait, the process was quick and easy. And I’m very happy with the results.
Kristina F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Got Botox. Was a nice visit, although they ran a tad late it was quick, painless and responsive.
Gianna M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Always go to to Dr. Zaka for my Botox and micro needling. She’s amazing!
LeAnne R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very skilled Dr with an aesthetic style I love
Skyelar D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Zaka is amazing , I have been getting my lips done by her for years. She really cares about her work and will not just try to sell you on unnecessary procedures, highly recommended!
Joanne S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Zaka is the best. Caring to her customers. Office is always clean.
Kymmi B.
Submitted 01/03/22
So happy with my results. Had little to no bruising literally the day after getting my lips done my most recent time. Also no bumps and I’ve had them for about 2 weeks now. My lips are gorgeous and so natural looking people always think they’re my real lips. I’ve been to Dr. Zaka three times and had a wonderful experience every time. I’ve recommended her to everyone that has asked. Such a nice lady and always provides great service. ❤️❤️ Thank you again!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very happy with my results! Dr. Zaka is amazing
Hawa S.
Submitted 11/27/21
I loved my experience with Dr.Zaka. I got micro needling done and she did a great job.
Eva I.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very friendly, professional service and fits my needs
Lisa L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Experience shows.