Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Aesthetics & Laser

Safoora Zaka, MD

Medical Aesthetics Specialist & Cosmetic Laser Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Safoora Zaka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Safoora Zaka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Velma W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Zaka was very good and patient; and she explained everything to me as this was my first time and I was nervous and hesitant.
Kelsey E.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Zaka was so helpful and made me feel so comfortable in deciding what I wanted to get done and what would benefit me based on my individual needs :)
Osmary H.
Submitted 12/09/20
As always, Dr Zaka was very helpful with recommendations, so I could decide on my services (trying something new). Always a great experience. I am super happy I stepped outside my comfort zone, my lips look beautiful! Thanks Dr Zaka!
Carrie M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Professional, clean and painless. Can’t wait to see the results! Thank you.
Alexa F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Zaka is wonderful! This is my second time seeing her for Botox & I couldn’t be happier.
Kristin C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always a good visit with Dr. Zaka. She’s professional and patient.
Veronica R.
Submitted 09/19/20
I love coming to Dr. Zaka because she has the artistic touch to know exactly what will look beautiful and has a separate approach for every patient. Not a one for all solution.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Zara is very professional and compassionate with her clients. I appreciate her knowledge and her honesty when recommending services. I will continue to see Dr. Zara and recommend her to my friends.
Sarah O.
Submitted 09/10/20
I love how she was able to fix the unevenness in my lips they came out perfect she is the best!
Maya K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Zaka is very professional and really cares about your safety and comfortability. Love the work she did on me, definitely coming back.
Brooke N.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Zaka is wonderful! She is super professional & knowledgable. Will definitely be back! :)
Christina S.
Submitted 08/21/20
I had a great experience and already see amazing results. I felt very comfortable as well as at ease with her consultation and work. It didn’t hurt and I’m normally nervous with injections! I’m very happy that I found a doctor that is knowledgeable about the facial anatomy and will definitely will be back!
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/24/20
I definitely recommend Dr Zaka! She is professional and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and the way she is handling the pandemic is perfect. I am also extremely happy with my results.
Anna M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Office is very clean and inviting. Dr Zaka is quick and professional. Can’t wait for my next appointment.
Lisa E.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Zaka was amazing!
Lauren H.
Submitted 05/09/20
She’s the best!
Nicolette S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Professional, great experience.
Brenda B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Zaka was so informative and never pressured me into many any decisions. She gave me her honest thoughts and opinions and truly listened to what I wanted. She was super patient as this was the first time I’d ever gotten any injections on my face. I will definitely be back! Thank you so much for a great experience!
Veronica R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Zaka was very knowledgeable in the latest trends and technologies. Procedure was painless and quick.
Marcela A.
Submitted 12/04/19