Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Aesthetics & Laser

Safoora Zaka, MD

Medical Aesthetics Specialist & Cosmetic Laser Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Safoora Zaka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Safoora Zaka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always a good visit with Dr. Zaka. She’s professional and patient.
Veronica R.
Submitted 09/19/20
I love coming to Dr. Zaka because she has the artistic touch to know exactly what will look beautiful and has a separate approach for every patient. Not a one for all solution.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Zara is very professional and compassionate with her clients. I appreciate her knowledge and her honesty when recommending services. I will continue to see Dr. Zara and recommend her to my friends.
Sarah O.
Submitted 09/10/20
I love how she was able to fix the unevenness in my lips they came out perfect she is the best!
Maya K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Zaka is very professional and really cares about your safety and comfortability. Love the work she did on me, definitely coming back.
Brooke N.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Zaka is wonderful! She is super professional & knowledgable. Will definitely be back! :)
Christina S.
Submitted 08/21/20
I had a great experience and already see amazing results. I felt very comfortable as well as at ease with her consultation and work. It didn’t hurt and I’m normally nervous with injections! I’m very happy that I found a doctor that is knowledgeable about the facial anatomy and will definitely will be back!
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/24/20
I definitely recommend Dr Zaka! She is professional and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and the way she is handling the pandemic is perfect. I am also extremely happy with my results.
Anna M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Office is very clean and inviting. Dr Zaka is quick and professional. Can’t wait for my next appointment.
Lisa E.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Zaka was amazing!
Lauren H.
Submitted 05/09/20
She’s the best!
Nicolette S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Professional, great experience.
Brenda B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Zaka was so informative and never pressured me into many any decisions. She gave me her honest thoughts and opinions and truly listened to what I wanted. She was super patient as this was the first time I’d ever gotten any injections on my face. I will definitely be back! Thank you so much for a great experience!
Veronica R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Zaka was very knowledgeable in the latest trends and technologies. Procedure was painless and quick.
Marcela A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Peggy S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Zaka is wonderful! She listened to what I wanted and used her knowledge and expertise to achieve it. Go and see her, you will be so happy that you did. i feel like a better version of myself.
Osmary H.
Submitted 10/17/19
As always, amazing care and services!
Jasmina O.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Zaka is the best!! Definitely recommend her to everyone. She is very friendly and does her work with pride. Thank you for all your amazing work.
Alison H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always happy with my results!!
Natalie P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Beautiful office, very informative visit, will be returning!