Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Aesthetics & Laser

Safoora Zaka, MD

Medical Aesthetics Specialist & Cosmetic Laser Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Dr. Safoora Zaka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Safoora Zaka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I have been seeing Dr. Zaka for a number of years now and can tell you she is very professional. I wouldn't trust anyone else with this service.
Razia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Zaka is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and will help guide you if you have any questions. I’ve had only outstanding experiences when I see Dr. Zaka and am always happy with my results. I will not see anyone else for my injections.
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Cristina did my botox today and she was AMAZING!!! She was very thorough, and informative, and explained every single thing she was going to do! She even answered questions not related to botox regarding other possible services! She was very sweet and patient! I will be going to her the next time I need some more!
Claudia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Always a good experience.
Alexandria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Zaka is a calm, knowledgeable professional. She explained the procedure and what to expect post-treatment clearly. It is clear she cares about each patient. Thank you!
Anjelisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I went to Dr Zaka last week for tear trough fillers and the results were exactly what I was aiming for. She recommended only a half syringe of juvederm and it did the job. What I appreciate about Dr Zaka is her candor and the fact she’s not trying to sell you anything. She made me feel confident in her expertise and I highly recommend her.
Christina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great experience
Sonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I got the results I was hoping for with one visit!
Meredith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very personalized and professional
Charlotte Chase C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very helpful and professional. I would feel very comfortable with treatments from her after a consultation.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
She's so talented! Love her
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent, Very Professional, knowledgeable
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very professional, organized practice, great customer service!
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Zaka was professional and knowledgeable. She gave honest recommendations on how to balance my face with Botox and filler. I will definitely be back!
Brianna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr.Zaka is very skilled!
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Zaka is very professional and I appreciate her honest consultation and recommendation. Looking forward to receiving the second half of my treatment. I can appreciate the results already
Kuljit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr is very knowledgeable.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
friendly and professional
Joanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
She did an amazing job and gave me realistic expectations,, she had great Botox and thread lift placements. I will definitely be returning for my next treatment. She’s also beautiful & open about her our treatments which gives you a level of comfort!
Pardis I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Zaka is very good at what she does. I trust her judgement and always feel like I’m in good hands.