Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Aesthetics & Laser

Safoora Zaka, MD

Medical Aesthetics Specialist & Cosmetic Laser Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

102 total reviews

Dr. Safoora Zaka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Safoora Zaka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joselyn P.
Submitted 10/01/22
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Safoora! She is amazing! It was my first time getting lip fillers and she explained everything thoroughly before getting started. The procedure itself wasn’t painful! I recommend her to anyone looking to get Botox/fillers. Definitely coming back to her.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr.Zaca does beautiful work. She’s conservative to begin with so you don’t over commit to something you aren’t sure about. My daughter is getting married in over a week and I felt and looked exhausted! Dr.Zaca used filler for my lips, my cheeks and my usual Botox maintenance. When I walked out of her office I looked refreshed!! Thank you Dr.Zaca!
Margie G.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional! Takes her time. It’s obvious she enjoys what she does .
Teresa K.
Submitted 08/23/22
Wow. This doctor is a miracle worker. She is thoughtful, kind, considerate, and all with a steady and precise eye and hand. Really? What more could you ask for from the physician that's able to correct your flaws and enhance your features for the portrait you remember from your childhood. I will never be going to anyone else for these services: botox, fillers, lip and chin enhancements. Seriously she is INCREDIBLE!
Yingling W.
Submitted 08/20/22
Honest and laidback; effective. Only thing is the numbing time is not included in the appointment time. Expect to be there 30 minutes earlier before your appointment time. So adjust your appointment time accordingly.
Aileen I.
Submitted 08/19/22
I had an amazing experience getting my lips done for the first time. Dr. Safoora was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. I’d definitely come back again :) thank you!
Gina C.
Submitted 08/19/22
A fantastic experience at every touch point. As usual, online scheduling was simple, Dr. Z. was on time and fully engaged in our appointment, reviewed options with me (pros/cons, pricing, etc.) and delivered real results. The office is immaculate, pricing is fair and Dr. Z's demeanor consistently pleasant and calming. Clearly, I'm a fan! :)
Aki R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional and skilled.
Jen M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Zaka is the best!!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Practically painless! Wonderful, competent , kind and patient doctor.
Adriana H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Don't have much to say
Vanessa H.
Submitted 07/22/22
This is my second time getting my lips done with Dr. Safoora Zaka & she has left me amazed once again! I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else, she makes sure I am satisfied/comfortable throughout the whole process!
Autefeh A.
Submitted 07/12/22
I had a great experience and I am very happy with the results!
Melissa F.
Submitted 06/18/22
I’m so happy with my experience! I would absolutely recommend her to everyone I know. Dr Saafora Zaaka was very professional and I felt comfortable being in her care. Love my results so far and looking forward to seeing the end results!
Glen B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Zaka is extremely professional, who listens to your concerns and doesn’t try to oversell you on products or services.
Brittany G.
Submitted 06/14/22
She was clearly experienced and very good at her job. Did exactly what I wanted and made recommendations.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Fabulous! I have been getting fillers for years & I have never experienced a more organized & professional office. Dr. Zaka is absolutely amazing! She uses state of the art techniques and I wish I found her sooner. She talked me out of “over filling” as I thought I needed/wanted more. She is a beautiful person inside & out & I trust her completely. I love my results & you will too!
Anita M.
Submitted 06/07/22
personable and personalized care as usual! can’t stop myself from coming back but i don’t want to! dr.zaka and her team know how to meet my aesthetic needs.
Shaz B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great
David G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great experience