Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Aesthetics & Laser

Safoora Zaka, MD

Medical Aesthetics Specialist & Cosmetic Laser Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Dr. Safoora Zaka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Safoora Zaka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Best doctor with best results!! Highly recommended.
Josephine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
My lips look amazing. Not bigger, just more plump. Just what I wanted. Thank you!!
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Skilled and professional.
Roman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I can’t thank her enough She is absolutely amazing… I’m so happy with the results
Ruby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
It was my first time getting Botox and was so fast and simple!
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
My results came out better than expected. Dr Zaka is really knowledge in treatments and answered many of my questions. I would definitely return for another treatment.
Naz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very pleased with my experience and results.
Mauli P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Zaka was very patient and happy to answer all of my questions. I had no idea what I wanted or what the options were and she was clear and thoughtful about what I could do. She was also clearly very educated on all of her procedures, and was able to explain the science to me which helped a lot. I will definitely be returning to see her again.
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
This was absolutely the best experience by far! The Dr.Zaka knows her work she was kind and patient and took the time to really discuss what I wanted. I would recommend her 10 out of 10!
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great quality, actually understands what she’s doing and makes great recommendations.
Mine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great experience
Ane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr zaka e a great professional !!! I love my results !!! Always !
Kristine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Zaka took the time to talk about my options and provide a few different routes to take. She knew I was anxious and helped to calm me down. I will be going to her.
Natalia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Zaka was wonderful. She answered all my questions and talked me through the procedure. She is great!
Mariana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
My experience has been great so far. I went to see Dr. Zaka for my fine lines and we talked about several procesure. She wasn't pushy or anything. Two days ago, I went for microneedling plus PRP. The treatment wasn't painful and the recovery is normal. I can't talk about results yet, but so far so good. The doctor gave some products to take care of my skin but I would like to have a written form about how to take care after the procesure.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Zara is an artist with filler. I have been getting fillers for 5 years from other doctors and the results from Dr. Zara are far superior. I will definitely be returning for future treatments !!!
Joselyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Safoora! She is amazing! It was my first time getting lip fillers and she explained everything thoroughly before getting started. The procedure itself wasn’t painful! I recommend her to anyone looking to get Botox/fillers. Definitely coming back to her.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr.Zaca does beautiful work. She’s conservative to begin with so you don’t over commit to something you aren’t sure about. My daughter is getting married in over a week and I felt and looked exhausted! Dr.Zaca used filler for my lips, my cheeks and my usual Botox maintenance. When I walked out of her office I looked refreshed!! Thank you Dr.Zaca!
Margie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional! Takes her time. It’s obvious she enjoys what she does .
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Wow. This doctor is a miracle worker. She is thoughtful, kind, considerate, and all with a steady and precise eye and hand. Really? What more could you ask for from the physician that's able to correct your flaws and enhance your features for the portrait you remember from your childhood. I will never be going to anyone else for these services: botox, fillers, lip and chin enhancements. Seriously she is INCREDIBLE!