Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Aesthetics & Laser

Safoora Zaka, MD

Medical Aesthetics Specialist & Cosmetic Laser Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Safoora Zaka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Safoora Zaka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
Submitted 07/22/21
I’ve never done anything like this and felt right at home explaining what I was looking for, ***being heard***, and we went over options, she was very kind, very good bed manner while not pulling any punches what’s going on and advising the best path without throwing away money. I’m terrified of needles but with a distraction and her practiced hand, I barely noticed any needlework…but the final result is AMAZING, like moderate lines nearly GONE, and now with PRP to that area below my eyes I don’t look tired anymore, almost painless but worth it, she is very good and very very fast. I took longer explaining than she to perform a kind of miracle and finish with “here’s a water you’re all done!”
Tim B.
Submitted 07/12/21
You are in great care with Dr.Zaka!
Vanna H.
Submitted 07/12/21
She’s very kind, caring and listens to what you want. I am very satisfied with my lips and it’s exactly how I wanted it. Beautiful work!
Alyce R.
Submitted 07/03/21
I love visiting Dr. Zaka! She is so efficient, personable, professional and I feel confident in her to help me make the best choices for my desired results. Thank you Dr. Zaka!
Laura T.
Submitted 06/27/21
Beautiful clean office doctor is very nice and the results were awesome very satisfied
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Amazing! I look younger!
Mariya A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very happy with service and results
Brooke C.
Submitted 06/11/21
I love Dr. Zaka! I’ve got Botox & fillers done by her and I couldn’t be happier with the results!
Michelle T.
Submitted 05/18/21
Got jawline injections and they look amazing! Dr. Zaka really knows what she’s doing and I trust her with all my injectables. She also did my lips and I love them so much :) 10/10 recommend her!
Shelley M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Thank you Dr. Zaka for providing detailed information on different services to help me decide which would be best for me.
Ercilia M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Quick and comfortable appointment. Always satisfied with her service!
Lindy F.
Submitted 04/13/21
I found Dr. Zaka on IG. I was extremely nervous I’ve never had any type of injection. Communication through messenger, text and email was unbelievably great. I was able to book an appointment within a couple days and when i arrived there was no wait, she took her time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable. She’s Very professional I’m very satisfied with my results. Can’t wait for it to heal. I will be going back to get more services. I strongly recommend Dr. Zaka.
PAULA A.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Zaka is the best! I am super pleased with my results plus she is extremely nice and her practice is really nice and clean.
Carmen Z.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Zaka is amazing at what she does. She’s always punctual, fast, and efficient. I love her work!
Natalie W.
Submitted 03/04/21
I’ve been getting procedures done by Dr. Zaka for over 6 years and I haven’t needed to go anywhere else. My entire record of procedures combined with her attention to detail, experience and abundant knowledge of her practice, is the greatest piece of mind I could ask for. I’m always satisfied after every appointment! Thank you, for your consistency, availability, hard work and always being there for follow up after each appointment.❤️❤️
Rodette R.
Submitted 02/27/21
It’s my first appointment with Dr. Zaka recommended by my co-worker/friend & I was extremely satisfied. Dr. Zaka is an excellent & well versed with her craft. I find her very trustworthy & an ideal doctor to go to for self improvement. I even made follow-up appts for my next treatments. A million thanks Dr. Zaka❤️
Aly K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent, as always!
Diana S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great experience with Dr. Zaka - she spent extra time answering all of my questions. This was my 2nd time having Botox and I will become a regular.. she is the best!
Velma W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Zaka was very good and patient; and she explained everything to me as this was my first time and I was nervous and hesitant.
Kelsey E.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Zaka was so helpful and made me feel so comfortable in deciding what I wanted to get done and what would benefit me based on my individual needs :)