Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Aesthetics & Laser

Safoora Zaka, MD

Medical Aesthetics Specialist & Cosmetic Laser Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Safoora Zaka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Safoora Zaka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcela A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Peggy S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Zaka is wonderful! She listened to what I wanted and used her knowledge and expertise to achieve it. Go and see her, you will be so happy that you did. i feel like a better version of myself.
Osmary H.
Submitted 10/17/19
As always, amazing care and services!
Jasmina O.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Zaka is the best!! Definitely recommend her to everyone. She is very friendly and does her work with pride. Thank you for all your amazing work.
Alison H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always happy with my results!!
Natalie P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Beautiful office, very informative visit, will be returning!
Lai P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Zaka is knowledgeable about the procedure. She is very nice and explains a lot of stuff to you. I will continue further treatment with her.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Thank you Dr. Zaka. I am very pleased with the outcome. It was more than I expected. Great work
April D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Had a great experience with Dr Zaka today. She was kind and listened to my concerns and gave the reco for IPL. Look forward to seeing great results from my first photo facial treatment! She even hit 2 of the 3 age spots on my leg and let me watch so I could see the difference between these and the untouched spot---- this stuff intrigues me. That made the treatment a bit more fun! Thanks Dr Zaka!
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Zaka answered all my questions and put me at ease. This was the first time doing botox. Love the results! Getting the botox itself was painless.